UPCOMING EVENTS
Apr
18
6:00PM - 9:00PM Sat 18 Apr 2015      FEATURED EVENT 
iCal   |   tell a friend  |   read more
Apr
12
6:00PM - 9:00PM Sun 12 Apr 2015
iCal   |   tell a friend  |   read more
Apr
28
5:30PM - 6:30PM Tue 28 Apr 2015
+ More Info
iCal   |   tell a friend  |   read more
May
20
6:30PM - 9:30PM Wed 20 May 2015
+ More Info
iCal   |   tell a friend  |   read more
PAST EVENTS
Mar
11
6:00PM - 9:00PM Wed 11 Mar 2015
iCal   |   tell a friend  |   read more
Feb
26
6:00PM - 9:00PM Thu 26 Feb 2015
iCal   |   tell a friend  |   read more
Jan
23
9:00AM Fri 23 Jan 2015 - 6:00PM Sat 24 Jan 2015
iCal   |   tell a friend  |   read more
Dec
18
6:00PM - 8:00PM Thu 18 Dec 2014
+ More Info
iCal   |   tell a friend  |   read more
Dec
07
6:00PM - 9:00PM Sun 7 Dec 2014
+ More Info
iCal   |   tell a friend  |   read more
Member Benefits
Learn About The Entrepreneurial Revolution Sweeping The Middle East!

Sponsors
Latest Photo Albums
Patron Members Dinner with H.E. Ambassador Tawfik
Image Count: 57
Mid-Atlantic HBS New Venture Competition
Image Count: 58
Boeing Event - Nov 19, 2014
Image Count: 31
National Geographic Event - Dec 4, 2014
Image Count: 41

March 11, 2015:

HBS NVC - Meet the Winner: StreetShares


HBS Virtual Programming
Take part in an alumni webinar to tap into HBS intellectual capital, advance your career, or develop your leadership potential.
SIGN UP NOW!





HBR IdeaCast
Live.